You are here:

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Masood Ahmad870
Councillor Hather Ali1390
Councillor Liaquat Ali MBE JP11110
Councillor Umar Ali550
Councillor Raja Anwar520
Councillor Mohammad Asghar550
Councillor Naheed Asghar13120
Councillor Elizabeth Baptiste13120
Councillor Tony Bell540
Councillor Karen Bellamy1180
Councillor Kastriot Berberi770
Councillor Roy Berg760
Councillor Emma Best10100
Councillor Clare Coghill980
Councillor Tom Connor770
Councillor Shabana Dhedhi650
Councillor Rosalind Doré950
Councillor Paul Douglas980
Councillor Jacob Edwards770
Councillor Patrick Edwards970
Councillor Marion Fitzgerald12120
Councillor Ros Flowers980
Councillor Mitchell Goldie750
Councillor Jenny Gray15140
Councillor Nick Halebi740
Councillor Andy Hemsted970
Councillor Jemma Hemsted630
Councillor Whitney Ihenachor860
Councillor Kay Isa950
Councillor Tim James990
Councillor Ahsan Khan980
Councillor Johar Khan760
Councillor Joe Lacey-Holland980
Councillor Khevyn Limbajee1190
Councillor Sally Littlejohn14140
Councillor Clyde Loakes14101
Councillor Gerry Lyons870
Councillor Asim Mahmood411
Councillor Saima Mahmud15140
Councillor Anna Mbachu850
Councillor Simon Miller1280
Councillor Louise Mitchell12120
Councillor John Moss860
Councillor Jonathan O'Dea860
Councillor Yemi Osho950
Councillor Marie Pye13100
Councillor Keith Rayner17140
Councillor Zia-Ur Rehman650
Councillor Chris Robbins CBE440
Councillor Catherine Saumarez860
Councillor Selina Seesunkur1080
Councillor Alan Siggers13120
Councillor Alistair Strathern950
Councillor Richard Sweden18171
Councillor Vicky te Velde15130
Councillor Steve Terry13111
Councillor Sharon Waldron880
Councillor Geoffrey Walker630
Councillor Terry Wheeler12120
Councillor Grace Williams14120