You are here:

Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Liaquat Ali MBE JP

Councillor Liaquat Ali MBE JP

Portfolio Lead Member- Transformation and Commercial Operations

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 07875 078329

Work: cllr.liaquat.ali@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour High Street
photo of Councillor Umar Ali

Councillor Umar Ali

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.umar.ali@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour William Morris
photo of Councillor Raja Anwar

Councillor Raja Anwar

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Home mobile: 07950 839 340

Work: cllr.raja.anwar@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour High Street
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Baptiste

Councillor Elizabeth Baptiste

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.elizabeth.baptiste@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Valley
photo of Councillor Tony Bell

Councillor Tony Bell

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.tony.bell@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Hale End and Highams Park
photo of Councillor Kastriot Berberi

Councillor Kastriot Berberi

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work mobile: 07539554844

Work: Cllr.Kastriot.Berberi@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Forest
photo of Councillor Clare Coghill

Councillor Clare Coghill

Leader of the Council

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work: 0208 496 4611 or 4658

Work mobile: 07725 528 625

Work: leader@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour High Street
photo of Councillor Tom Connor

Councillor Tom Connor

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Tom.Connor@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Hoe Street
photo of Councillor Shabana Dhedhi

Councillor Shabana Dhedhi

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Home mobile: 07468 840 118

Work: cllr.shabana.dhedhi@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Forest
photo of Councillor Rosalind Doré

Councillor Rosalind Doré

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.rosalind.dore@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Hale End and Highams Park
photo of Councillor Jacob Edwards

Councillor Jacob Edwards

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Jacob.Edwards@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Leyton
photo of Councillor Patrick Edwards

Councillor Patrick Edwards

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Home: 0208 503 8362

Home mobile: 07825 451 424

Work: Cllr.Patrick.Edwards@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Cann Hall
photo of Councillor Jenny Gray

Councillor Jenny Gray

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.jenny.gray@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Leytonstone
photo of Councillor Whitney Ihenachor

Councillor Whitney Ihenachor

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Whitney.Ihenachor@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Leyton
photo of Councillor Ahsan Khan

Councillor Ahsan Khan

Portfolio Lead Member - Community Safety and Voluntary Sector

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Home mobile: 07971 711 293

Work: cllr.ahsan.khan@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Hoe Street
photo of Councillor Johar Khan

Councillor Johar Khan

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Johar.Khan@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Markhouse
photo of Councillor Joe Lacey-Holland

Councillor Joe Lacey-Holland

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.joe.lacey-holland@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour William Morris
photo of Councillor Sally Littlejohn

Councillor Sally Littlejohn

Mayor 2018-19

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work mobile: 07847 280 608

Work: Cllr.Sally.Littlejohn@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Cann Hall
photo of Councillor Clyde Loakes

Councillor Clyde Loakes

Deputy Leader

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4841

Work mobile: 07812 160 124

Work: cllr.clyde.loakes@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Leytonstone
photo of Councillor Gerry Lyons

Councillor Gerry Lyons

Members' Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Home: 020 8527 3225

Work: cllr.gerry.lyons@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Forest
photo of Councillor Asim Mahmood

Councillor Asim Mahmood

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work mobile: 07717 882 192

Work: cllr.asim.mahmood@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Markhouse
photo of Councillor Saima Mahmud

Councillor Saima Mahmud

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Home mobile: 07810 436 651

Work: cllr.saima.mahmud@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Hoe Street
photo of Councillor Simon Miller

Councillor Simon Miller

Portfolio Lead Member - Economic Growth and Housing Development

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Simon.Miller@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Leyton
photo of Councillor Marie Pye

Councillor Marie Pye

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.marie.pye@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Leytonstone
photo of Councillor Keith Rayner

Councillor Keith Rayner

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work mobile: 07542 888 089

Work: Cllr.Keith.Rayner@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Cann Hall
photo of Councillor Zia-Ur Rehman

Councillor Zia-Ur Rehman

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.zia-ur.rehman@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Hale End and Highams Park
photo of Councillor Sharon Waldron

Councillor Sharon Waldron

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Sharon.Waldron@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour Markhouse
photo of Councillor Grace Williams

Councillor Grace Williams

Portfolio Lead Member - Children, Young People and Families

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work mobile: 07957 680 337

Work: Cllr.Grace.Williams@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour William Morris
photo of Councillor Masood Ahmad

Councillor Masood Ahmad

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 0208 496 4340

Work mobile: 07748 901 634 X

Work: cllr.masood.ahmad@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Lea Bridge
photo of Councillor Hather Ali

Councillor Hather Ali

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Hather.Ali@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Higham Hill
photo of Councillor Mohammad Asghar

Councillor Mohammad Asghar

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Home: 020 8558 6937 / 0208 988 0867

Work: cllr.mohammad.asghar@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Lea Bridge
photo of Councillor Naheed Asghar

Councillor Naheed Asghar

Portfolio Lead Member - Health Partnerships and Poverty Reduction

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.naheed.asghar@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Cathall
photo of Councillor Karen Bellamy

Councillor Karen Bellamy

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.karen.bellamy@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Higham Hill
photo of Councillor Paul Douglas

Councillor Paul Douglas

Portfolio Lead Member - Culture

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work mobile: 07970 730525

Work: cllr.paul.douglas@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Chapel End
photo of Councillor Ros Flowers

Councillor Ros Flowers

Cabinet Junior Member - Life Chances

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.ros.flowers@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Wood Street
photo of Councillor Khevyn Limbajee

Councillor Khevyn Limbajee

Portfolio Lead Member - Adult Services

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.khevyn.limbajee@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Grove Green
photo of Councillor Anna Mbachu

Councillor Anna Mbachu

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work mobile: 07956 453 406

Work: cllr.anna.mbachu@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Grove Green
photo of Councillor Louise Mitchell

Councillor Louise Mitchell

Portfolio Lead Member - Housing and Homelessness Prevention

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Louise.Mitchell@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Chapel End
photo of Councillor Jonathan O'Dea

Councillor Jonathan O'Dea

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 07944 454 993

Work: cllr.jonathan.odea@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Cathall
photo of Councillor Yemi Osho

Councillor Yemi Osho

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Yemi.Osho@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Lea Bridge
photo of Councillor Chris Robbins CBE

Councillor Chris Robbins CBE

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 0208 496 4340

Work mobile: 07904 590526

Work: cllr.chris.robbins@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Grove Green
photo of Councillor Alistair Strathern

Councillor Alistair Strathern

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work mobile: 07941 778 623

Work: Cllr.Alistair.Strathern@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Higham Hill
photo of Councillor Richard Sweden

Councillor Richard Sweden

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Home: 020 8509 2173

Work: cllr.richard.sweden@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Wood Street
photo of Councillor Vicky te Velde

Councillor Vicky te Velde

Cabinet Junior Member - Connecting Communities

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.vicky.teVelde@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Wood Street
photo of Councillor Steve Terry

Councillor Steve Terry

Council Chief Whip

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Home: 07958 121695

Work: Cllr.Steve.Terry@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Chapel End
photo of Councillor Terry Wheeler

Councillor Terry Wheeler

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Home mobile: 07903 755 943

Work: cllr.terry.wheeler@walthamforest.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party Cathall
photo of Councillor Roy Berg

Councillor Roy Berg

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Work mobile: 07786 966 584

Work: cllr.roy.berg@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Endlebury
photo of Councillor Emma Best

Councillor Emma Best

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.emma.best@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Endlebury
photo of Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Opposition Chief Whip

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Home: 020 8529 8437

Work: cllr.marion.fitzgerald@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Hatch Lane
photo of Councillor Mitchell Goldie

Councillor Mitchell Goldie

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.mitchell.goldie@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Endlebury
photo of Councillor Nick Halebi

Councillor Nick Halebi

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 0208 441 9595

Work mobile: 07887 500 004

Work: Cllr.Nick.Halebi@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Chingford Green
photo of Councillor Andy Hemsted

Councillor Andy Hemsted

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Home mobile: 07932 782 575

Work: cllr.andrew.hemsted@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Chingford Green
photo of Councillor Jemma Hemsted

Councillor Jemma Hemsted

Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF

Home mobile: 07866 528 755

Work: cllr.jemma.hemsted@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Valley
photo of Councillor Kay Isa

Councillor Kay Isa

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.kay.isa@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Chingford Green
photo of Councillor Tim James

Councillor Tim James

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Tim.James@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Hatch Lane
photo of Councillor John Moss

Councillor John Moss

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work mobile: 07970 731 826

Work: cllr.john.jc.moss@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Larkswood
photo of Councillor Catherine Saumarez

Councillor Catherine Saumarez

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.catherine.saumarez@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Larkswood
photo of Councillor Selina Seesunkur

Councillor Selina Seesunkur

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: cllr.selina.seesunkur@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Larkswood
photo of Councillor Alan Siggers

Councillor Alan Siggers

Conservative Group Leader

Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF

Work: 020 8496 4340

Work: Cllr.Alan.Siggers@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Valley
photo of Councillor Geoffrey Walker

Councillor Geoffrey Walker

Work: cllr.geoff.walker@walthamforest.gov.uk

Conservative Hatch Lane