You are here:

Contact details

Neighbourhoods Scrutiny Committee

Perminder Purewal (Democratic Services)

(Address not supplied)

Oliver Craxton (Democratic Services)

Room 108
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
London
E17 4JF

020 8486 4537

oliver.craxton@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Terry (Vice-Chair)

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

07958 121695

Download Councillor Steve Terry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Terry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Terry@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Jemma Hemsted

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

07866 528 755

Download Councillor Jemma Hemsted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jemma Hemsted contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jemma.hemsted@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Shabana Dhedhi (Chair)

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340
07468 840 118

Download Councillor Shabana Dhedhi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabana Dhedhi contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shabana.dhedhi@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Douglas

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

07970 730525

Download Councillor Paul Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Douglas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.douglas@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor John Moss

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340
07970 731 826

Download Councillor John Moss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Moss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.jc.moss@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Yemi Osho

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Yemi Osho contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yemi Osho contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yemi.Osho@walthamforest.gov.uk