You are here:

Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Board

Mark Lobban

(Address not supplied)

Richard Barker

(Address not supplied)

Deborah Madden

(Address not supplied)

Rebecca Waters

(Address not supplied)

Trish Robson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Naheed Asghar (Chair)

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Naheed Asghar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naheed Asghar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.naheed.asghar@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Khevyn Limbajee

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Khevyn Limbajee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khevyn Limbajee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.khevyn.limbajee@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Grace Williams

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340
07957 680 337

Download Councillor Grace Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grace Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Grace.Williams@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Hather Ali

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Hather Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hather Ali contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hather.Ali@walthamforest.gov.uk

Joe McDonnell

(Address not supplied)

Dr Tonia Myers

(Address not supplied)

Dr Anwar Khan

(Address not supplied)

Dr Ken Aswani

(Address not supplied)

Linzi Roberts-Egan

(Address not supplied)

Linzi.Roberts-Egan@walthamforest.gov.uk

Lucy Shomali

(Address not supplied)

lucy.shomali@walthamforest.gov.uk

Jaime Walsh

Healthwatch Waltham Forest
Unit 15, Alpha Business Centre
60 South Grove
Walthamstow
E17 7NX

020 8521 5624

Jaime.walsh@bemccf.org.uk

Danny Batten

(Address not supplied)

Althea Bart

(Address not supplied)

Mayank Shah

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Cox

(Address not supplied)

Russell Carter

(Address not supplied)

Helen Davenport

(Address not supplied)

helen.davenport@nhs.net

Dr Abdul Sheikh

(Address not supplied)

Dinesh Kapoor

(Address not supplied)

Jane Custance

(Address not supplied)

Heather Flinders

(Address not supplied)

David Kilgallon

(Address not supplied)

Daniel Phelps

(Address not supplied)

020 8496 5050

daniel.phelps@walthamforest.gov.uk