You are here:

Contact details

Staffing Committee

Councillor Hather Ali

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Hather Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hather Ali contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hather.Ali@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Baptiste

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Elizabeth Baptiste contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Baptiste contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elizabeth.baptiste@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8529 8437

Download Councillor Marion Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marion.fitzgerald@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Gray

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Jenny Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Gray contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jenny.gray@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Rayner

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340
07542 888 089

Download Councillor Keith Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Rayner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Keith.Rayner@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Siggers

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Alan Siggers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Siggers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alan.Siggers@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Terry

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

07958 121695

Download Councillor Steve Terry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Terry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Terry@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky te Velde

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Vicky te Velde contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky te Velde contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vicky.teVelde@walthamforest.gov.uk