You are here:

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Masood Ahmad, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 0208 496 4340, 07748 901 634 X, cllr.masood.ahmad@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Hather Ali, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Hather.Ali@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Liaquat Ali MBE JP, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 07875 078329, , cllr.liaquat.ali@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Umar Ali, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, E17 4JF, , , 020 8496 4340, , cllr.umar.ali@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Raja Anwar, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, , 07950 839 340, cllr.raja.anwar@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammad Asghar, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8558 6937 / 0208 988 0867, , cllr.mohammad.asghar@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Naheed Asghar, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.naheed.asghar@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Baptiste, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.elizabeth.baptiste@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Bell, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.tony.bell@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Bellamy, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.karen.bellamy@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Kastriot Berberi, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Kastriot.Berberi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Berg, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, , 07786 966 584, cllr.roy.berg@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Best, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.emma.best@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Coghill, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, 0208 496 4611 or 4658, 07725 528 625, leader@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Connor, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Tom.Connor@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Shabana Dhedhi, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07468 840 118, cllr.shabana.dhedhi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Rosalind Doré, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.rosalind.dore@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Douglas, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, , 07970 730525, cllr.paul.douglas@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Jacob Edwards, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Jacob.Edwards@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Edwards, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 0208 503 8362, 07825 451 424, Cllr.Patrick.Edwards@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Fitzgerald, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8529 8437, , cllr.marion.fitzgerald@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Ros Flowers, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.ros.flowers@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Mitchell Goldie, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.mitchell.goldie@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Gray, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.jenny.gray@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Halebi, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 0208 441 9595, 07887 500 004, Cllr.Nick.Halebi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Hemsted, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07932 782 575, cllr.andrew.hemsted@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Jemma Hemsted, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, , 07866 528 755, cllr.jemma.hemsted@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Whitney Ihenachor, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Whitney.Ihenachor@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Kay Isa, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.kay.isa@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Tim James, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Tim.James@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Ahsan Khan, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07971 711 293, cllr.ahsan.khan@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Johar Khan, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Johar.Khan@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Lacey-Holland, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.joe.lacey-holland@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Khevyn Limbajee, Members Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.khevyn.limbajee@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Littlejohn, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07847 280 608, Cllr.Sally.Littlejohn@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Clyde Loakes, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4841, 07812 160 124, cllr.clyde.loakes@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Lyons, Members' Room, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, E17 4JF, 020 8527 3225, , cllr.gerry.lyons@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Asim Mahmood, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, , 07717 882 192, cllr.asim.mahmood@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Saima Mahmud, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07810 436 651, cllr.saima.mahmud@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Mbachu, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, , 07956 453 406, cllr.anna.mbachu@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Miller, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Simon.Miller@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Mitchell, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Louise.Mitchell@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor John Moss, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07970 731 826, cllr.john.jc.moss@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan O'Dea, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 07944 454 993, , cllr.jonathan.odea@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Yemi Osho, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Yemi.Osho@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Marie Pye, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.marie.pye@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Rayner, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07542 888 089, Cllr.Keith.Rayner@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Zia-Ur Rehman, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.zia-ur.rehman@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Robbins CBE, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 0208 496 4340, 07904 590526, cllr.chris.robbins@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Saumarez, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.catherine.saumarez@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Selina Seesunkur, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.selina.seesunkur@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Siggers, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Alan.Siggers@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Strathern, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07941 778 623, Cllr.Alistair.Strathern@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Sweden, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8509 2173, , cllr.richard.sweden@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky te Velde, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , cllr.vicky.teVelde@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Terry, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 07958 121695, , Cllr.Steve.Terry@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Waldron, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, , Cllr.Sharon.Waldron@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Walker, , , , , , , , , cllr.geoff.walker@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Wheeler, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, , 07903 755 943, cllr.terry.wheeler@walthamforest.gov.uk
Councillor Grace Williams, Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 4JF, 020 8496 4340, 07957 680 337, Cllr.Grace.Williams@walthamforest.gov.uk