You are here:

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Clare Coghill (Chair)

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

0208 496 4154
07725 528 625

Download Councillor Clare Coghill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Coghill contact details as a CSV file

leader@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Clyde Loakes

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4841
07812 160 124

Download Councillor Clyde Loakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clyde Loakes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clyde.loakes@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Liaquat Ali MBE JP

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

07875 078329

Download Councillor Liaquat Ali MBE JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liaquat Ali MBE JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.liaquat.ali@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Naheed Asghar

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Naheed Asghar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naheed Asghar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.naheed.asghar@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Angie Bean

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8923 4412

Download Councillor Angie Bean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angie Bean contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angie.bean@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Ahsan Khan

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340
07971 711 293

Download Councillor Ahsan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ahsan Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ahsan.khan@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Khevyn Limbajee

Members Room
Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Khevyn Limbajee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khevyn Limbajee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.khevyn.limbajee@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Miller

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Simon Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Miller contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Miller@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Waldron

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Sharon Waldron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Waldron contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sharon.Waldron@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Grace Williams

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340
07957 680 337

Download Councillor Grace Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grace Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Grace.Williams@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Mitchell

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340

Download Councillor Louise Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Louise.Mitchell@walthamforest.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Strathern

Waltham Forest Town Hall
Forest Road
Walthamstow
London
E17 4JF

020 8496 4340
07941 778 623

Download Councillor Alistair Strathern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Strathern contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alistair.Strathern@walthamforest.gov.uk